Production

Primary Stage: familiarity with the project. Obtaining preliminary information from the customer and study, clarification of all emerging issues. Preparing suggestions on making the different variants of execution. Conclusion of the contract. Obtaining detailed information for making the model layout. 

Development. This is a critical step in creating the layout which takes up to 50% of the total time. Working on the basis of the materials of the customer, our developers create drawings of all the parts of the future model, taking into account the material for each component, create assembly drawings and explanations for the client and create the project lighting layout.

Manufacturing details. According to the development of drawings and files, the operation of laser, milling and 3d equipment are made in sufficient quantity for the details of the model layout. Features of the equipment allow us to produce the details at small sizes with maximum development and display of realistic textures and simulated materials.

Coloring. Manufactured parts pass into the coloring shop, where they are, according to the  method of spraying, painted in the desired color. Applied inks allow us to attach the details of any color, and the finish such as matte, glossy or metallic surfaces.

Manufacturing base layout. Considerable importance is attached to the external appearance and the design of the base layout. It can consist of one or several parts and have pull-out elements. The base of the layout can be made of chipboard, MDF, metal, lined with plastic or wood and is equipped with removable, adjustable legs.

Assembly. Manufactured and painted details are assembled in the building shop, where from them, with the help of assembly drawings the entire layout can be constructed. Each model layout is unique and very rarely made more than once. Therefore, for assemblies we select professionals with special skills, and we pay great attention to their individual training.

 

Creating landscape. If the entire layout has to display the structure in its surroundings, then on the basis of the layout the project landscape is made, with the terrain of the area, infrastructure, improvements, landscaping, small architecture, models of people, animals, vehicles and so on.

Production of electrical, mechanical and technical components. In parallel with the process of assembly, the technical part of the layout is made. Backlit model layouts are done with the aid of light-emitting diodes, which allow you to highlight objects like interiors, and details outside. Backlighting can be static, dynamic, with phase switching. When the need arises, at this stage, the layout can be equipped with moving or rotating parts, systems of fluids and sound equipment. The model layout can be supplied with a remote control system, which will provide additional opportunities to demonstrate important details of the entire layout.

Completion Of The Model. At this stage we can make possible additions for the customer, If necessary, for example, to customize the layout of the transparent cover and produce the final packaging.

Delivery. On request of the customer, we can recommend a transport company and deliver the model layout to the required location.

Производство

Этап знакомства с проектом. Получение предварительной информации от заказчика и ее изучение, выяснение всех возникающих вопросов. Поготовка предложения на изготовление с разными вариантами исполнения. Заключение договора. Получение от заказчика подробной информации для изготовления макета.

Разработка. Разработка — важнейший этап в создании макета занимает до 50% общего времени. Работая на основании материалов заказчика, наши разработчики создают чертежи всех деталей будущего макета, учитывая при этом материал каждой, создают сборочные чертежи и пояснения к ним, создают проект освещения макета.

Изготовление деталей. По полученным от разработчиков чертежам и файлам, операторы лазерного, фрезерного и 3-Д оборудования изготавливают в необходимом количестве детали макета. Особенности оборудования позволяют изготавливать детали достаточно малых размеров с максимальной проработкой и отображением реалистичных фактур имитируемых материалов.

Окраска. Изготовленные детали попадают в цех окраски, где их, методом распыления, окрашивают в нужные цвета. Применяемые нами краски позволяют придавать окрашиваемым деталям любые цвета, а так же матовые, глянцевые или металлизированные поверхности.

Изготовление основания макета. Немаловажное значение мы придаем внешнему виду и конструкции основания макета. Оно может состоять из одной или нескольких частей и иметь выдвижные элементы. Основание макета может быть изготовлено из ДСП МДФ, металла, облицовано пластиком или деревом и оснащено съемными, регулируемыми опорами.

Сборка. Изготовленные и окрашенные детали попадают в цех сборки, где из них, при помощи сборочных чертежей собирают узлы, а затем и весь макет. Каждый собираемый макет уникален и очень редко изготавливается более чем в одном экземпляре. Поэтому для сборки мы подбираем специалистов с особыми навыками, а так же уделяем большое внимание их обучению.

 

Изготовление ландшафта. Если макет должен отображать территорию объекта, то на подготовленном основании макета изготавливается соответствующий проекту ландшафт, с учетом рельефа местности, нанесением объектов инфраструктуры, благоустройства, озеленения, малой архитектуры, моделями людей, животных, автомобилей и т. д.

Производство электрической посветки, механических и технических составляющих. Параллельно с процессом сборки, происходит изготовление технической части макета. Подсветка макетов осуществляется при помощи светоизлучающих диодов, что позволяет подсвечивать объекты как изнутри, так и снаружи. Подсветка может быть статической, динамической, с пофазным включением. При необходимости, на этом этапе макет оснащается двигающимися или вращающимися элементами, системами движения жидкостей и звуковым оборудованием. К макету может быть изготовлен блок дистанционного управления, что предоставит дополнительные возможности для демонстрации макета.

Завершение. На этом этапе мы выполняем, возможные дополнения заказчика, при необходимости оснащаем макет прозрачным колпаком и производим упаковку.

Доставка. По желанию заказчика, мы можем привлечь транспортную компанию и доставить макет в указанные город и место.